Hidden Fishermen At Walkerville

Fishing At Walkerville

I snapped this photograph just as I was about to leave Walkerville South Beach…after a quick look on the LCD screen on my camera, I realized it was a nice photo…but when I got home and downloaded it to my computer I was amazed to see two fishermen with their rods and gear on the rocks in the center of the picture.

I had been walking around the area for several hours and didn’t even know they were there…but that is the wonder of photography…it shows us more than we can see with the naked eye.

To see more pictures of the Walkerville area, visit http://south-gippsland.com/walkerville.htm.

Do you have something to say?

