Meeniyan Motel

Meeniyan Motel roadside roses

I’ve just finished building a website for the Meeniyan Motel. Now there’s nothing too special about that…but one thing that I do notice is the effort that Lorraine (the friendly host at the Meeniyan Motel) puts in to her marketing. She’s always doing some joint venture deal with local businesses and getting involved in activites that promote our local area.

Now I really admire that! At the moment she is offering a fabulous FUN package which includes 2 nights accommodation, tickets to ride the Go Karts at Stony Creek, dinner, devonshire tea, a tasty continental breakfast and even bike hire – all at an incredible $93 discount.

I don’t know about you, but I know when I go away on holidays, that I love to have most of my activities planned…so I can really relax and enjoy my stay.

If you think you might like some fun in South Gippsland, the accommodation and fun package Lorraine has put together would have to give you one of the best value deals around. Go to http://meeniyanmotel.com.au/category/special-fun-package/ to find out more.

Do you have something to say?

