Even though I’ve traveled through different countries and toured across many parts of Australia, my favourite of all to take a walk is always Wilsons Promontory. The photographs I’ve taken in this National Park are some of the best I’ve seen.

This photo was a view from Tidal Overlook near Tidal River which is just a short and easy walk across the bridge on well signed and really well constructed walking tracks.

No wonder is has the reputation of being number 1 tourist destination in Australia. I intend to go back again really soon.

wilsons-prom-tidal-overlook


One response to “Beautiful View From Wilsons Prom”

  1. photographymemoirs Avatar

    Lovely photograph, I absolutely adore Wilson’s Prom; the scenery is so beautiful to behold and the whole place is so serene, a truly inspirational experience.
    God bless

Do you have something to say?